Agendas & Minutes

Public Safety Citizen Review Board

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Public Safety Citizen Review Board Thu, 04/04/2024 Complete Agenda
Public Citizen Safety Review Board Thu, 01/04/2024 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen Review Board Wed, 11/08/2023 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen Review Board Thu, 10/05/2023 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen's Review Board Thu, 05/25/2023 Complete Agenda

Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee Wed, 08/16/2023 Complete Agenda

City Council

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 04/08/2024 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 03/18/2024 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 02/12/2024 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Work Session Thu, 01/25/2024 Complete Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 01/08/2024 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Aesthetics Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Aesthetics Agenda Tue, 04/16/2024 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 02/20/2024 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 01/16/2024 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 10/17/2023 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 09/19/2023 Complete Agenda

Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committe Tue, 04/09/2024 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 02/13/2024 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 11/14/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 08/08/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 06/13/2023 Complete Agenda

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/28/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 02/22/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 01/25/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 11/16/2023 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 10/26/2023 Complete Agenda

Parks and Beautification Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 06/01/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 05/04/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 04/06/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 02/02/2023 Short Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 10/06/2022 Short Agenda

Design Review Board

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 04/10/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 03/13/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 01/10/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 12/13/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 11/08/2023 Complete Agenda

Planning Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 04/09/2024 Complete Agenda
Planning Commission Tue, 03/12/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 02/13/2024 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 12/12/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 11/14/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video