Agendas & Minutes

Aesthetics Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 09/19/2023 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 08/15/2023 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 06/20/2023 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 05/16/2023 Complete Agenda
Aesthetics Advisory Committee Tue, 04/18/2023 Complete Agenda

Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 08/08/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 06/13/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 05/09/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 02/14/2023 Complete Agenda
Resilience and Sustainability Advisory Committee Tue, 01/10/2023 Complete Agenda

Public Safety Citizen Review Board

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Public Safety Citizen's Review Board Thu, 05/25/2023 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen Review Board Thu, 04/27/2023 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen's Review Board Thu, 04/06/2023 Complete Agenda
Public Safety Citizen Review Board Thu, 01/05/2023 Complete Agenda

Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee Wed, 08/16/2023 Complete Agenda

City Council

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 09/11/2023 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 08/14/2023 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 07/10/2023 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Special Meeting Tue, 06/20/2023 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 06/12/2023 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 09/28/2023 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 07/27/2023 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 05/25/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 04/27/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/23/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video

Parks and Beautification Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 06/01/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 05/04/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 04/06/2023 Complete Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 02/02/2023 Short Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 10/06/2022 Short Agenda

Design Review Board

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 09/13/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 07/12/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 06/14/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 05/10/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 04/12/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video

Planning Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 09/12/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 08/08/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 07/11/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 06/13/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Special Meeting Wed, 05/03/2023 Complete Agenda Meeting Video