Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Special Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Regular Meeting Mon, 06/14/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Work Session Tue, 05/18/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Special Meeting Thu, 05/13/2021 Short Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 05/10/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Planning Retreat Fri, 04/23/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 04/12/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 03/08/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 02/08/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 01/11/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 12/14/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 11/09/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 06/24/2021 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 04/22/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/25/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/11/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 01/28/2021 Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Parks and Beautification Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Minutes File
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 06/03/2021 Short Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 05/06/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 04/01/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 03/04/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 02/04/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 01/07/2021 Short Agenda Minutes

Design Review Board

Meeting Date Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 06/09/2021 Complete Agenda Meeting Video

Pages