Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Special Meeting Tue, 09/21/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Regular Meeting Mon, 09/13/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Regular Meeting Mon, 08/09/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Work Session Tue, 07/27/2021 Complete Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 07/12/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Special Meeting Mon, 06/21/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 06/14/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Work Session Tue, 05/18/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Special Meeting Thu, 05/13/2021 Short Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 05/10/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Planning Retreat Fri, 04/23/2021 Short Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 04/12/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 03/08/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 02/08/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 01/11/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 12/14/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 11/09/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 09/23/2021 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 08/26/2021 Complete Agenda Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 07/22/2021 Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 06/24/2021 Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 04/22/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/25/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 03/11/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes Meeting Video

Pages