Agendas & Minutes

Board of Zoning Appeals

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 02/25/2021 Complete Agenda
Board of Zoning Appeals Thu, 01/28/2021 Complete Agenda

City Council

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Regular Meeting Mon, 02/08/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Regular Meeting Mon, 01/11/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 12/14/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes
Regular Meeting Mon, 11/09/2020 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes

Parks and Beautification Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 02/04/2021 Short Agenda
Parks and Beautification Commission Thu, 01/07/2021 Short Agenda Minutes

Design Review Board

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Design Review Board Wed, 02/10/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Design Review Board Wed, 01/13/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes

Planning Commission

Meeting Date Short Agenda Complete Agenda Other Files Minutes File Meeting Video
Planning Commission Tue, 02/09/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda
Planning Commission Tue, 01/12/2021 Short Agenda Complete Agenda Minutes