Staff

Tim Wilson

Athletic Director

twilson@cityofflorence.com

(843) 665-3253

Tony Nesmith

Athletics Specialist/Pearl Moore Basketball Center Coordinator

tnesmith@cityofflorence.com

(843) 665-1260

Rocky Rietkovich

Freedom Florence Complex- Athletic Supervisor

rocky@cityofflorence.com

(843) 669-4597

Charvis Brown

Athletics Specialist

cbrown@cityofflorence.com

(843) 665-3253

 Robert Hill

Director of Tennis

rohill@cityofflorence.com

(843) 665-3106

Laszlo Leiter

Head Tennis Professional

lleiter@cityofflorence.com

(843) 665-4444

Jonathan Wimbush

Junior Development Tennis Professional

(631) 894-7730

Tatum Buchanan

Gymnastics Coordinator

cbuchanan@cityofflorence.com

843-667-5090

1515 Freedom Blvd., Florence, SC 29505

Alexis Hester

Assistant Gymnastics Coordinator

ahester@cityofflorence.com

843-667-5090

Amber Authur

Gymnastics Office Manager

aarthur@cityofflorence.com

843-667-5090

 

The professional staff of the City of Florence Athletics and Sports Tourism Department are looking forward to serving you!

Phone Number:
(843) 665-3253
Address:
513 Barnes Street, Florence SC 29501
Hours of Operation:
8:30 A.M. - 5:30 P.M. Monday - Friday