Parks & Beautification Commission

The Commission is composed of 18 members with 6 of its members serving on a committee of the commission that shall be responsible for recommending all policies and procedures for activities at the Veterans Park to the commission.

Commission Members, Date of Term Expiration

Walter W. Sallenger,  2023

Michael Henderson, 2027

Cecil Edward Floyd, Jr., 2024

George Quinn Scipio, III, 2026

Simon Lee, 2023

Thomasina Elaine Foster, 2025

Darryl Mitchell, 2027

Phillip Scott Murphy, Jr., 2025

Sanovia Arceneaux, 2023

MaSabra S. Player, 2024

Anna Belk Wentzell, 2024

Roger A. Malfatti, 2024