ADOPTED FEBRUARY 14, 2011

Acknowledgments

City Council

Stephen J. Wukela - Mayor Billy D. Williams – Mayor Pro Tem – District 1 Edward Robinson – District 2 Buddy Brand – District 3 Bill Bradham – At-Large Steve Powers – At-Large Octavia Williams-Blake – At Large

City Planning Commission

Glynn Willis - Chair Drew Chaplin, Jr. – Vice-Chair Elouise Frazier Dorothy Hines Louie Hopkins Simon Lee Ron Moore Derrick Owens Mildred Welch

Citizens' Delegation

Allie Brooks Scott Collins Jeanette Cooper-Dicks Drew Griffin Ken Jackson Larry Jackson EJ Newby Derrick Owens Britt Poston Danny Roseborough Laura Sims David Wach George Wilds Octavia Williams-Blake Glynn Willis

Downtown Advisory Committee

Janice Baroody Al Bradley Mark Buyck Jr. Fred Carter George Jebaily John Keith Pete Mazzaroni Alex Palkovich Steve Powers David Williams Octavia Williams-Blake Glynn Willis

Florence Downtown Development Corporation Board

Peter Mazzaroni - Chairman Tom Ewart - Immediate Past Chairman Ed Love - Vice Chairman Councilman Frank "Buddy" J. Brand II Paula Lawson - Secretary Karen Leatherman - Treasurer Phillip Lookadoo - Executive Director Darryl Bridges Dr. Annie Brown Dr. Sharon Davis Bob Ericksen John Keith, MD Mark Laskowski Charlene Lowery Tom Marschel Alex Palkovich Councilman Steve Powers Mike Reichenbach Agnes Willcox David Williams

City of Florence

David N. Williams – City Manager Phillip Lookadoo Kendra Cobbs Marilyn West Paul Thebo Tyrone Simon Jennifer Wilcox

Kendig Keast Collaborative

Plan Consultant

Bret Keast, AICP - President Mac Birch - Project Manager Greg Flisram, AICP - Principal Associate / Urban Designer Liz Probst, AICP - Associate Planner / Urban Designer Jon Arendt - Associate Planner