The City of Florence has a seven member City Council including a part-time Mayor. Three City Council members are elected by district, and three members are elected at large. The City Council and Mayor serve four year terms. The City of Florence is a Council-Manager form of government.

City Council meets every second Monday at 1:00 pm in City Council Chambers, City Center, 324  W. Evans St., Florence. Contact information for the Clerk to Council is 843-665-3177. You may also send mail to any council member of the City of Florence at City Center, 324 W. Evans St., Florence, SC 29501.

 

Mayor

 
  Stephen J. Wukela
843-669-5634
swukela@cityofflorence.com
 

City Council Members

Teresa Meyers Ervin
District 1
Teresa Myers Ervin 
843-260-6537
tervin@cityofflorence.com

District 2
Edward Robinson
843-229-9571
erobinson@cityofflorence.com

District 3
Buddy Brand
843-665-7599
(Mayor Pro Tem) brandf@stifel.com
  
Glenn F. Willis
At-Large
Glynn F. Willis
843-662-4514
gwillis@cityofflorence.com
Octavia Williams-Blake
At-Large
Octavia Williams-Blake
843-777-5172
owilliams-blake@cityofflorence.com


Robby L. Hill
843-432-4010
rhill@cityofflorence.com
  
  Drew Griffin - City Manager
City Manager
Drew Griffin
843-665-3113
dgriffin@cityofflorence.com